Tl'etinqox-t'in

Staff


Graylin Johnny-Jobin

Social Development

graylin.johnny@tletinqoxtin.ca

Melanie Johnny

Capital Projects &

Education Manager

melanie.johnny@tletinqoxtin.ca

David Johnson

Band Administrator

djohnson@tletinqoxtin.ca

Dorothy Alphonse

Social Development

dalphonse@tletinqoxtin.ca

Trudi Frost

Indian Registration Assistant

tfrost@tletinqoxtin.ca

Blaine Grinder

TNG Referral Worker

blainegrinder@tletinqoxtin.ca


Kimberly Johnny

Office Assistant

kim.johnny@tletinqoxtin.ca


Hugh Flinton

Forestry Department

hflinton@telus.net

Shane Hink

Dechen Ventures Manager

hinkly74_2004@yahoo.ca

Wilfred Frank

Maintenance & Housing

maintenance@tletinqoxtin.ca

Leeroy Charleyboy

Maintenance & Housing

maintenance@tletinqoxtin.ca