Tl'etinqox-t'in

Tl'etinqox Government Staff 

Krissy Billyboy 

TGO-Receptionist 

receptionist@tletinqox.ca

Melanie Johnny

Education Manager- Events Coordinator 

melanie.johnny@tletinqox.ca

Dawn Bursey 

Director of Finance 

finance@tletinqox.ca

Eleanor Cooper 

Fleet Manager - Health and Safety Representative 

ecooper@tletinqox.ca


Trudi Frost

Indian Registration Assistant

tfrost@tletinqox.ca

Josh Elkins 

Community Natural Resources Referral Worker

josh@tsilhqotin.ca

Janel Alphonse 

Accounts Payable 

finance3@tletinqox.ca


Kimberly Johnny

Payroll 

finance2@tletinqox.ca


Karen Reedel 

Dechen/Klatassine Finance 

finance4@tletinqox.ca










Linda Charleyboy 

Finance Assistant 

Ashton Harry 

Policy Analyst - CCP/LUP/EOC

eoc.planning@tletinqox.ca

Shaylene Charleyboy  

Finance for TL Trading  

finance6@tletinqox.ca

Stephan Conway

Executive Director 

executivedirector@tletinqox.ca













Cst. Lisa Eikanger 

Community RCMP Liaison

(250) 394-4211 

lisa.eikanger@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 



Lorna Stump 

               Tl'etinqox Custodian